Brand

Liby is the leading brand of laundry care product from China. Since its establishment in 1994, the products have been well received among consumers. Data proves Liby is used in seven out of ten households in China and generates a sale that leads the industry in the country for 10 consecutive years, from 2009 to 2018. As a pioneer of laundry care, Liby gathers advanced technologies all over the world, owns the only Key Laboratory of "Green Cleaning Products of Chinese Light Industry"and academician expert workstation of the industry, and has obtained 98 patents for invention, beyond the total of those obtained by top 2-5 peers in China. Moreover, Liby is a constitutor of Chinese standards for laundry care industry, and has organized or participated in the development of 28 national and industrial standards.

Washing&Laundry Care Technology

Liby devotes itself to R&D innovation of laundry care and always carries out the concept of "Combination of Cleaning and Caring ". Since October 1, 2016, Liby has produced laundry detergent with no added florescent whitening agents and launched upgraded products such as natural liquid soap, natural soap powder and essential oil laundry soap.

Star Product

  • "Liby is used in seven out of ten households in China":According to Kantar Worldpanel obtained by CVSC-TNS RESEARCH from the research f FMCG purchasing behavior of 40000 households from representative cities at the county level and above during October 11, 2014 to October 5, 2018, the market penetration rate of Liby Group has been more than 72% for four consecutive years. Inner Mongolia, Xinjiang, Xizang, Qinghai, Ningxia, Gansu, Hainan, Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan were excluded from the research.
  • "Liby generates a sale that leads the industry in the country for 10 consecutive years":According to research data of sales of Chinese cleaning products (laundry detergent and dishwashing liquid) obtained by Nielsen in ten consecutive years from January, 2009 to December, 2018. Xizang, Inner Mongolia, Ningxia, Xinjiang, Gansu, Qinghai, Hainan, Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan as well as rural areas of the research areas were excluded from the research. (All rights reserved ©C2019, Nielsen)
  • "7 essences":Compound surfactant (high permeability stain-removal agent), protease, amylase, cellulase, SRP stain-release polyer, fabric softening agent and fragrance locking agent.
  • "Triple stain removal":auto-locking stain removal technology,multiple anti-deposition technology and foam control technology.
  • "Quadruple fabric care":fabric softening agent,repair and renewal agent,European SRP stain-release polyer and 72h fragrance locking agent.

品牌BRAND

立白是中国衣物洗护行业领导品牌,1994 年创立以来,产品广受消费者好评。根据相关数据,2009-2018 年,立白已连续十年全国销量领先,中国10户城市家庭,7家用立白。作为衣物洗护领域领导者,立白汇聚全球优秀科技,拥有行业唯一“中国轻工业绿色洗涤用品”重点实验室、行业院士专家工作站,获得197项发明专利申请,高于国内同行第2-5名总和。立白也是中国洗护行业标准的制定者,曾主导或参与28项国家、行业标准制订工作。

洗护科技WASHING TECHNOLOGY

立白致力于衣物洗护领域的研发创新,始终贯彻“洗护合一”理念,从2016年10月1日起,率先实现全线生产不添加荧光增白剂的洗衣液,并推出天然皂液、天然皂粉、洗衣精油皂等洗护合一的升级产品。

明星产品PRODUCTS

  • 图片alt名称

    立白天然皂液

    天然护衣无残留
  • 图片alt名称

    立白天然酵素皂液

    护色· 50次洗涤亮彩焕新
  • 图片alt名称

    立白手洗皂液

    天然护衣无残留·手洗专用
  • 图片alt名称

    超洁薰衣香洗衣液

    天然酵素·洗护合一
  • 根据尼尔森对中国日用洗涤产品(洗衣剂和洗洁精总体)自2009年01月至2018年12月连续十个自然年度洗涤产品销售额份额调查数据。尼尔森统计区域不包括西藏、内蒙古、宁夏、新疆、甘肃、青海、海南和港澳台地区,同时也不包括统计地区的农村。(版权所有©2019,尼尔森)
  • 根据央视市场研究股份有限公司针对全国具有代表性的县级以上城市40000个样本户在2014年10月11曰至2018年10月5曰,购买快消品行为研究所得之凯度消费者指数,立白集团连续四年市场渗透率高于72%。央视市场调研公司统计区域不包括内蒙古、新疆、西藏、青海、宁夏、甘肃、海南和港澳台地区。